Club News‎ > ‎

Moneygall/Clonakenny Win County Minor Title

posted 8 Dec 2015, 01:51 by Moneygall GAA
Congratulations to the Moneygall/Clonakenny panel who beat Knockavilla Kickhams by 5-11 to 1-7 in the County Minor B Hurling Final in The Ragg on Sunday last.  Four first half goals put us in the driving seat, and the overall performance featured some fine individual displays and some well-taken scores. 

Well done to all the players and to the management team of Pat Sheedy, John Doughan, Roger Quigley and Maxi Crampton.

Back - Tom Costigan, Liam Quigley, Eoin Nesbitt, Brian Doughan, Niall Maher, Tom Hennessy, Matthew O'Sullivan, Donal Carroll, Diarmuid Ryan, Joe Fogarty, Daniel O'Meara, Eoin Whyte.
Front - DeLacy Byrne, Cathal Hogan, Matthew Longe, Conor Shanahan, Paddy Fogarty (captain), James Doughan, Dylan Maher, Bob Kenny, Mark Fanning, Alexi Harty, Adam Hogan.