Club News‎ > ‎

Munster Colleges Hurling Medal Winners

posted 13 Mar 2014, 11:54 by Moneygall GAA
Congratulations to our club players who were on the Coláiste Phobal Roscrea panel that won the Munster Colleges Senior B Hurling title last Saturday afternoon. 

Roscrea beat Cashel Community School by 1-12 to 1-10 in the final in Templemore.  Anthony Devereux and Sean Fogarty lined out at midfield, and Donal Carroll, Darragh Murray, Dylan Maher and Mark Fanning are also on the panel. 

Roscrea now progress to the All-Ireland series.