Club News‎ > ‎

Under 10 Parish League Panels

posted 1 Sep 2014, 12:17 by Moneygall GAA
Our Under 10 Parish League got underway on Saturday morning last with the first two matches played in St Flannan’s Park.  Our four teams will battle it out over the coming weeks, with the second round being played on Wednesday week, September 10th, at 6.30pm.  Our 48 young players aged between 7 and 10 have been divided into four teams as follows:

Team A: Micheal Whyte, Thomas Sheedy (joint captains), Sean Moroney, Dylan McCormack, Patrick Carroll, Tadhg Whyte, Joe Maher, Oisin Hayes, Eoghan Doughan, Siofra Sutton, Ciara Maher, Darra Bourke.

Team B: James Carroll, Enda Whyte (joint captains), Dylan O’Dwyer, Vanston Walsh, Cormac Murray, Cian Ryan, Killian Toohey, Jamie Sayers, Aaron Doyle, Alice Maher, Kate Coonan, Jessica Earley.

Team C: Niall Madden, Luke Bolger (joint captains), Cian McLoughlin, Conor Quinlan, Debhin Fahy, Calum Nolan, Sam Carey, Cormac Hoolan, Shay Gleeson, Isabelle O’Meara, Rachel Crowley, Aoibhinn Ryan.

Team D: Kevin McCormack, David Toohey (joint captains), Andrew Hoolan, Cathal Healy, Patrick Sheedy, Darragh Ryan, Adam O’Brien, Bobby Gleeson, Caoimhe Doughan, Bronagh Kenneally, Sinead Ryan, Norah Larkin.