Club News‎ > ‎

Under 12 Championship Fixtures 2015

posted 4 Jun 2015, 12:33 by Moneygall GAA
This year's North U12 Hurling Championships will begin this Friday evening.  Moneygall will enter two teams, in the B and D championships.  The championships will run throughout June and July, on Friday and Monday evenings. 

Nine teams will contest the B championship, with ten clubs entering the D championship.  Moneygall's two teams will play each round on the same night, and in the same venue whenever possible.

Our scheduled fixtures are listed below.  All fixtures are subject to change, any changes will be updated in the Fixtures section of this website.  Results of all games will also be updated on our site when known.

The full list of fixtures for both teams is:

Round 1 (Fri 5 June): B - Away v Ballina; D - Away v Ballina
Round 2 (Mon 8 June): B - Home v Borris-Ileigh (Tue 9 June); D - Away v Burgess
Round 3 (Fri 12 June):  B - Home v Borrisokane; D - Home v Nenagh Eire Og
Round 4 (Mon 15 June): B - Home v Kilruane; D - Home v Silvermines
Round 5 (Fri 19 June): B - Away v Portroe; D - Away v Portroe
Round 6 (Fri 26 June): B - Home v Newport; D - Home v Newport
Round 7 (Fri 3 July): B - Away v Templederry; D - Away v Templederry
Round 8 (Fri 10 July): B - Home v Lorrha; D - Home v Kildangan
Round 9 (Fri 17 July): B - BYE; D - Home v Toomevara