Club Profile‎ > ‎

Club Committee 2019

Our club executive consists of the following members for 2019:
 Position  Member
 President  Seamus Doherty
 Chairman  Pat Sheedy
 Vice-Chairman  TBC
 Secretary     Eugene Ryan
 Treasurer  Paul Smyth
 Development Officers  Mick Sullivan
 Padhraic Greene
 Registrars  Ger Kirwan (Adult Players)
 TBC (Juvenile Players)
 Public Relations Officer  Conor Ryan
 Social Media/IT Officer     Willie Greene
 Cultural Officer
 Schools Liaison Officer
 John Bolger
 Alcohol and Substance Abuse
 Prevention Officer
 Child Protection Officer
 North Board Delegates
 Club Committee

The above will also be joined on the club committee by the following:

  • Martin Carroll
  • Philip Sutton
  • Liam Greene
  • Kevin Maher (Dunkerrin)
  • Pat Murray
  • Jimmy Kirwan
  • Kevin Maher (Moneygall)
  • Noel Ryan
  • Seamus Ryan


Join Moneygall GAA Lotto Today!